Kentucky Leaders in Field Goals by Season
- Senior -

Minimum Number: 150 Records Kept Since: 1947

1Dan Issel1969-7028369
2Kevin Grevey1974-7531303
3Kenny Walker1985-8636260
4Alex Groza1948-4934259
5Cotton Nash1963-6427248
6Jim Andrews1972-7328243
7Jack Givens1977-7832238
8Cliff Hagan1953-5425234
9Tony Delk1995-9636229
10Melvin Turpin1983-8434224
11Louie Dampier1966-6726219
11Mike Pratt1969-7028219
13Kyle Macy1979-8035218
14Ted Deeken1963-6426214
15Bob Burrow1955-5625207
16Tayshaun Prince2001-0232206
17Larry Pursiful1961-6226204
18Tom Parker1971-7227203
19Erik Daniels2003-0432201
20Derrick Miller1989-9028198
21Winston Bennett1987-8833195
22Keith Bogans2002-0336194
23Vernon Hatton1957-5829192
24Mike Casey1970-7127188
24Johnny Cox1958-5927188
24Joe Crawford2007-0830188
27Jeff Sheppard1997-9838186
28Bobby Watson1951-5232184
29Frank Ramsey1953-5425179
30Jerry Bird1955-5626174
31Ed Davender1987-8833173
32Jimmy Dan Conner1974-7531171
33Gerry Calvert1956-5728169
33Marquis Estill2002-0336169
35Rick Robey1977-7832167
36Bill Lickert1960-6128166
37Pat Riley1966-6726165
38John Crigler1957-5828162
39Scott Padgett1998-9937156
40Jim Line1949-5030155
40Heshimu Evans1998-9937155
42Walter McCarty1995-9636152

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database