Kentucky Leaders in Rebounds by Season
- Final Year -

Minimum Number: 250 Records Kept Since: 1951

1Bill Spivey1950-5133567
2Julius Randle2013-1440417
3Anthony Davis2011-1240415
4DeMarcus Cousins2009-1038375
5Dan Issel1969-7028369
6Bob Burrow1955-5625364
7Jim Andrews1972-7328348
8Cliff Hagan1953-5425338
9Ed Beck1957-5829337
10Johnny Cox1958-5927329
10Josh Harrellson2010-1138329
12Don Mills1959-6025323
13Cotton Nash1963-6427317
14Sam Bowie1983-8434313
15Antoine Walker1995-9636302
16Jamaal Magloire1999-0033300
17Michael Kidd-Gilchrist2011-1240297
18Jerry Bird1955-5626295
19Jamal Mashburn1992-9334284
20Tom Payne1970-7128283
20Patrick Patterson2009-1038283
22Nazr Mohammed1997-9839282
23Phil Grawemeyer1955-5626281
24John Crigler1957-5828278
25Chris Mills1988-8932277
26Kenny Walker1985-8636276
27Terrence Jones2011-1238272
28Tom Parker1971-7227270
29Mike Pratt1969-7028266
30Ted Deeken1963-6426265
30Roger Newman1960-6128265
32Randolph Morris2006-0734264
33Chuck Hayes2004-0534263
34Rick Robey1977-7832261
35Winston Bennett1987-8833258

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database