Kentucky Leaders in Field Goals by Season
- First Year -

Minimum Number: 125 Records Kept Since: 1947

1Jamal Murray2015-1636244
2Kevin Grevey1972-7328236
3Mike Casey1967-6827231
4Bill Spivey1949-5030225
5Cotton Nash1961-6226221
6Brandon Knight2010-1138217
7Anthony Davis2011-1240210
8DeMarcus Cousins2009-1038206
8Terrence Jones2010-1138206
10Johnny Cox1956-5728203
11John Wall2009-1037202
12Bob Burrow1954-5526198
13Tom Payne1970-7128196
13Kevin Knox2017-1837196
13Julius Randle2013-1440196
16Tyler Herro2018-1937186
17Shai Gilgeous-Alexander2017-1837183
17James Young2013-1440183
19Chris Mills1988-8932180
20Aaron Harrison2013-1440174
21Rex Chapman1986-8729173
22Keldon Johnson2018-1937172
23Louie Dampier1964-6525171
23Dan Issel1967-6827171
25Sam Bowie1979-8034165
26Thad Jaracz1965-6629164
27Patrick Patterson2007-0825162
28Doron Lamb2010-1138161
29Pat Riley1964-6525160
29Michael Kidd-Gilchrist2011-1240160
31Archie Goodwin2012-1333157
32Mike Pratt1967-6827152
33Karl-Anthony Towns2014-1539145
33Marquis Teague2011-1240145
35Eric Bledsoe2009-1037144
36Kyle Macy1977-7832143
37Keith Bogans1999-0033138
38Ronnie Lyons1971-7226137
38Jamal Mashburn1990-9128137
40Jimmy Dan Conner1972-7328136
41Rick Robey1974-7531135
41Frank Ramsey1950-5134135
41P.J. Washington2017-1837135
41Devin Booker2014-1538135
41Heshimu Evans1997-9839135
46Hamidou Diallo2017-1837134
47Alex Poythress2012-1333133
48Isaiah Briscoe2015-1634132
49Roger Newman1960-6128129
50Dwight Anderson1978-7929128
50Jason Parker2000-0134128
52Leroy Edwards1934-3521127
53Bill Lickert1958-5925126
53Jack Givens1974-7531126
53Patrick Sparks2004-0534126

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database