Kentucky Leaders in Field Goal Attempts by Season
- Final Year -

Minimum Number: 400 Records Kept Since: 1947

#NameSeasonGamesField Goal
1Dan Issel1969-7028667
2Bill Spivey1950-5133632
3Alex Groza1948-4934612
4Ron Mercer1996-9740603
5Kevin Grevey1974-7531592
6Cotton Nash1963-6427588
7Jodie Meeks2008-0936568
8Jamal Mashburn1992-9334526
9Bobby Watson1951-5232517
10Cliff Hagan1953-5425514
11Brandon Knight2010-1138513
12Derrick Miller1989-9028502
13Antoine Walker1995-9636492
14Ralph Beard1948-4934481
15Mike Pratt1969-7028470
16Johnny Cox1958-5927464
16Tony Delk1995-9636464
18Bob Burrow1955-5625463
19Ted Deeken1963-6426461
19Rex Chapman1987-8832461
21Vernon Hatton1957-5829458
22James Young2013-1440450
23Kenny Walker1985-8636447
24Louie Dampier1966-6726443
25Wallace Jones1948-4932440
25Tayshaun Prince2001-0232440
27John Wall2009-1037438
28Jim Andrews1972-7328434
29Frank Ramsey1953-5425430
29Jack Givens1977-7832430
31Tom Parker1971-7227429
32Keith Bogans2002-0336424
33Jeff Sheppard1997-9838419
34Kyle Macy1979-8035415
35Jerry Bird1955-5626404
36Joe Crawford2007-0830401
37Larry Pursiful1961-6226400
37John Crigler1957-5828400

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database