Kentucky Leaders in Steals by Season
- First Year -

Minimum Number: 25 Records Kept Since: 1979

1Rajon Rondo2004-053487
2John Wall2009-103766
3Derek Anderson1995-963661
4Anthony Davis2011-124054
5Eric Bledsoe2009-103752
6Nerlens Noel2012-132450
7Sean Woods1989-902848
8Keith Bogans1999-003347
9Chris Mills1988-893245
10Terrence Jones2010-113843
10Aaron Harrison2013-144043
12Patrick Sparks2004-053442
13Wayne Turner1995-963540
14Jeff Brassow1989-902739
14Dale Brown1991-923539
14Michael Kidd-Gilchrist2011-124039
17Gerald Fitch2000-013438
18Jamal Mashburn1990-912837
18Tyler Ulis2014-153737
18DeMarcus Cousins2009-103837
18Marquis Teague2011-124037
22Rex Chapman1986-872936
22Archie Goodwin2012-133336
22Rodrick Rhodes1992-933336
25Isaiah Briscoe2015-163435
25Jamal Murray2015-163635
25Saul Smith1997-983935
28Cliff Hawkins2000-013334
28Dirk Minniefield1979-803434
28Jared Prickett1992-933434
28Ron Mercer1995-963634
32Ed Davender1984-853133
32Eric Manuel1987-883233
34Jodie Meeks2006-073432
35Derrick Jasper2006-073430
35Heshimu Evans1997-983930
35James Young2013-144030
38Antoine Walker1994-953328
39Randolph Morris2004-053427
39Darius Miller2008-093627
41Dicky Beal1980-812726
42Travis Ford1991-923325
42Tayshaun Prince1998-993725
42Brandon Knight2010-113825
42Jamaal Magloire1996-974025

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database