Kentucky Leaders in Field Goals by Season
- Sophomore -

Minimum Number: 125 Records Kept Since: 1947

1Ron Mercer1996-9740297
2Jamal Mashburn1991-9236279
3Jack Givens1975-7630243
4Patrick Patterson2008-0934240
5Kevin Grevey1972-7328236
6Mike Casey1967-6827231
6Rex Chapman1987-8832231
8Antoine Walker1995-9636228
9Bill Spivey1949-5030225
10Cotton Nash1961-6226221
11Keith Bogans2000-0134210
12Johnny Cox1956-5728203
13LeRon Ellis1988-8932200
13Tony Delk1993-9434200
15Mike Phillips1975-7630199
16Tom Payne1970-7128196
17Tyler Ulis2015-1635192
18Sam Bowie1980-8128185
19Terrence Jones2011-1238177
20Doron Lamb2011-1240175
21Louie Dampier1964-6525171
21Dan Issel1967-6827171
21Kenny Walker1983-8434171
24Thad Jaracz1965-6629164
25Isaiah Briscoe2016-1736163
26Pat Riley1964-6525160
26Melvin Turpin1981-8230160
28Ralph Beard1946-4737157
28Michael Bradley1998-9937157
30Ed Davender1985-8636155
31Jim Master1981-8230153
31Tayshaun Prince1999-0032153
33Mike Pratt1967-6827152
34Rajon Rondo2005-0634147
35Alex Groza1946-4737146
35Aaron Harrison2014-1539146
37Kyle Macy1977-7832143
38Rodrick Rhodes1993-9433142
39Ronnie Lyons1971-7226137
40Jimmy Dan Conner1972-7328136
41Deron Feldhaus1989-9028135
41Frank Ramsey1950-5134135
43Nazr Mohammed1996-9739132
44Kelenna Azubuike2003-0432130
45Leroy Edwards1934-3521127
46Bill Lickert1958-5925126

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database