Kentucky Leaders in Field Goals by Season
- First Year -

Minimum Number: 125 Records Kept Since: 1947

1Jamal Murray2015-1636244
2Kevin Grevey1972-7328236
3Mike Casey1967-6827231
4Bill Spivey1949-5030225
5Cotton Nash1961-6226221
6Brandon Knight2010-1138217
7Anthony Davis2011-1240210
8DeMarcus Cousins2009-1038206
8Terrence Jones2010-1138206
10Johnny Cox1956-5728203
11John Wall2009-1037202
12Bob Burrow1954-5526198
13Tom Payne1970-7128196
13Kevin Knox2017-1837196
13Julius Randle2013-1440196
16Shai Gilgeous-Alexander2017-1837183
16James Young2013-1440183
18Chris Mills1988-8932180
19Aaron Harrison2013-1440174
20Rex Chapman1986-8729173
21Louie Dampier1964-6525171
21Dan Issel1967-6827171
23Sam Bowie1979-8034165
24Thad Jaracz1965-6629164
25Patrick Patterson2007-0825162
26Doron Lamb2010-1138161
27Pat Riley1964-6525160
27Michael Kidd-Gilchrist2011-1240160
29Archie Goodwin2012-1333157
30Mike Pratt1967-6827152
31Karl-Anthony Towns2014-1539145
31Marquis Teague2011-1240145
33Eric Bledsoe2009-1037144
34Kyle Macy1977-7832143
35Keith Bogans1999-0033138
36Ronnie Lyons1971-7226137
36Jamal Mashburn1990-9128137
38Jimmy Dan Conner1972-7328136
39Rick Robey1974-7531135
39Frank Ramsey1950-5134135
39P.J. Washington2017-1837135
39Devin Booker2014-1538135
39Heshimu Evans1997-9839135
44Hamidou Diallo2017-1837134
45Alex Poythress2012-1333133
46Isaiah Briscoe2015-1634132
47Roger Newman1960-6128129
48Dwight Anderson1978-7929128
48Jason Parker2000-0134128
50Leroy Edwards1934-3521127
51Bill Lickert1958-5925126
51Jack Givens1974-7531126
51Patrick Sparks2004-0534126

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database