Double-Doubles by Kentucky Players
(by Career)

Note: Minimum of 10 double or triple-doubles. This data is only reliable back to about the 1960s. Prior to that, rebound totals were rarely reported in newspaper boxscores. This means that players such as Alex Groza, Bill Spivey, Cliff Hagan and Bob Burrow are severely undercounted.
For a list of most individual double-doubles by season, please consult this link. For a list of individual double-doubles by date, please consult this link

PlayerLast Season
# of
Dan Issel1969-7063
Cotton Nash1963-6448
Jim Andrews1972-7343
Tom Parker1971-7231
Kenny Walker1985-8631
Patrick Patterson2009-1030
Rick Robey1977-7830
Mike Pratt1969-7029
Sam Bowie1983-8428
Jamal Mashburn1992-9326
Pat Riley1966-6725
Julius Randle2013-1424
Mike Phillips1977-7823
Chuck Hayes2004-0522
Johnny Cox1958-5921
DeMarcus Cousins2009-1020
Anthony Davis2011-1220
Jack Givens1977-7820
Jamaal Magloire1999-0020
Mike Casey1970-7118
Thad Jaracz1967-6818
Winston Bennett1987-8817
Reggie Hanson1990-9117
Terrence Jones2011-1217
Don Mills1959-6017
Melvin Turpin1983-8417
Ted Deeken1963-6416
Nazr Mohammed1997-9816
Kevin Grevey1974-7515
Bob Guyette1974-7515
Ned Jennings1960-6115
Randolph Morris2006-0714
Tom Payne1970-7113
Larry Stamper1972-7313
Carroll Burchett1961-6212
Tommy Kron1965-6612
Chris Mills1988-8912
Tayshaun Prince2001-0212
Larry Steele1970-7112
Willie Cauley-Stein2014-1511
Roger Newman1960-6111
Scott Padgett1998-9911
James Lee1977-7810
Bill Lickert1960-6110

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database