Kentucky Players Chosen All-SEC Freshman Team

UK Players Chosen 38 Times
This award is voted on by the coaches. From 1987 to 1997, the Knoxville News-Sentinel sponsored the award.
It was discontinued in 1999 but reinstated for the 1999-2000 season.

Rex Chapman1986-87
Eric Manuel1987-88
Chris Mills1988-89
Jamal Mashburn1990-91
Rodrick Rhodes1992-93
Ron Mercer1995-96
Jamaal Magloire1996-97
Keith Bogans1999-00
Gerald Fitch2000-01
Jason Parker2000-01
Chuck Hayes2001-02
Rajon Rondo2004-05
Patrick Patterson2007-08
DeMarcus Cousins2009-10
Eric Bledsoe2009-10
John Wall2009-10
Doron Lamb2010-11
Brandon Knight2010-11
Terrence Jones2010-11
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist2011-12
Anthony Davis2011-12
Archie Goodwin2012-13
Alex Poythress2012-13
Willie Cauley-Stein2012-13
Nerlens Noel2012-13
Julius Randle2013-14
James Young2013-14
Trey Lyles2014-15
Tyler Ulis2014-15
Karl-Anthony Towns2014-15
Devin Booker2014-15
Jamal Murray2015-16
Kevin Knox2017-18
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander2017-18
Keldon Johnson2018-19
Tyler Herro2018-19
Tyrese Maxey2019-20
TyTy Washington2021-22

This page was made with a Macintosh
Use the Best, Don't settle for Less

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, games, assistance or Kentucky Basketball Page
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database