Kentucky Leaders in Rebounds by Season

Minimum Number: 300 Records Kept Since: 1951

1Bill Spivey1950-5133567
2Cliff Hagan1951-5232528
3Bob Burrow1954-5526459
4Frank Ramsey1950-5134434
5Julius Randle2013-1440417
6Anthony Davis2011-1240415
7Frank Ramsey1951-5232383
8Dan Issel1968-6928381
9Ed Beck1956-5727380
10DeMarcus Cousins2009-1038375
11Dan Issel1969-7028369
12Johnny Cox1957-5829365
13Bob Burrow1955-5625364
14Jim Andrews1972-7328348
15Cotton Nash1961-6226345
16Cliff Hagan1953-5425338
17Ed Beck1957-5829337
18Terrence Jones2010-1138336
19Johnny Cox1958-5927329
19Lou Tsioropoulos1951-5232329
19Josh Harrellson2010-1138329
22Dan Issel1967-6827328
23Don Mills1959-6025323
24Cotton Nash1963-6427317
25Patrick Patterson2008-0934316
26Jim Andrews1971-7228315
26Kenny Walker1984-8531315
28Sam Bowie1983-8434313
29Johnny Cox1956-5728310
30Shelby Linville1950-5134309
31Bam Adebayo2016-1738304
32Antoine Walker1995-9636302
33Cotton Nash1962-6325300
33Jamaal Magloire1999-0033300

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database