Kentucky Leaders in Field Goal Attempts by Season
- First Year -

Minimum Number: 300 Records Kept Since: 1947

#NameSeasonGamesField Goal
1Bill Spivey1949-5030619
2Jamal Murray2015-1636538
3Brandon Knight2010-1138513
4Johnny Cox1956-5728490
5Cotton Nash1961-6226489
6Mike Casey1967-6827474
7Bob Burrow1954-5526473
8Terrence Jones2010-1138466
9James Young2013-1440450
10Kevin Grevey1972-7328441
11Kevin Knox2017-1837440
12John Wall2009-1037438
13Frank Ramsey1950-5134413
14Aaron Harrison2013-1440411
15Julius Randle2013-1440391
16Dan Issel1967-6827390
16Rex Chapman1986-8729390
18Shai Gilgeous-Alexander2017-1837377
19Tom Payne1970-7128375
20Chris Mills1988-8932372
21Pat Riley1964-6525370
22DeMarcus Cousins2009-1038368
23Archie Goodwin2012-1333357
24Marquis Teague2011-1240352
25Keith Bogans1999-0033339
26Roger Newman1960-6128338
27Anthony Davis2011-1240337
28Louie Dampier1964-6525334
28Mike Pratt1967-6827334
30Andrew Harrison2013-1440330
31Thad Jaracz1965-6629328
32Michael Kidd-Gilchrist2011-1240326
33Doron Lamb2010-1138324
34Patrick Sparks2004-0534317
35Hamidou Diallo2017-1837313
36Sam Bowie1979-8034311
36Eric Bledsoe2009-1037311
38Ronnie Lyons1971-7226308
39Isaiah Briscoe2015-1634301

This page was made with a Macintosh
What Flavors Your Mac ?

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, opposing coaches, officials, games, assistance, Kentucky Basketball Page or search this site.
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database