Kentucky Players Chosen SEC Tournament MVP

18 Players Chosen 19 Times
Players chosen since 1979

Kyle Macy1978-79
Dirk Minniefield1981-82
Rex Chapman1987-88
Jamal Mashburn1991-92
Travis Ford1992-93
Travis Ford1993-94
Antoine Walker1994-95
Ron Mercer1996-97
Wayne Turner1997-98
Scott Padgett1998-99
Tayshaun Prince2000-01
Keith Bogans2002-03
Gerald Fitch2003-04
John Wall2009-10
Darius Miller2010-11
Willie Cauley-Stein2014-15
Tyler Ulis2015-16
De'Aaron Fox2016-17
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander2017-18

This page was made with a Macintosh
Use the Best, Don't settle for Less

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, games, assistance or Kentucky Basketball Page
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database