Kentucky Players Chosen National Freshman of the Year

UK Players Chosen 2 Times

Note: United States Basketball Writers Association (USBWA) has chosen National Freshman Player of the Year since 1989. Also known as Wayman Tisdale Award.

NameSeasonAwarding Body (Notes)
John Wall2009-10USBWA
Anthony Davis2011-12USBWA

This page was made with a Macintosh
Use the Best, Don't settle for Less

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, games, assistance or Kentucky Basketball Page
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database