Kentucky Players Chosen SEC Sixth Man of the Year

UK Players Chosen 5 Times

Note: SEC Coaches have chosen Sixth Man of the Year since 2004.

NameSeasonAwarding Body (Notes)
Darius Miller2011-12Coaches
Kyle Wiltjer2012-13Coaches
Devin Booker2014-15Coaches
Antonio Reeves2022-23Coaches
Rob Dillingham2023-24Coaches

This page was made with a Macintosh
Use the Best, Don't settle for Less

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, games, assistance or Kentucky Basketball Page
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database