Kentucky Players Chosen SEC Defensive Player of the Year

UK Players Chosen 6 Times

Note: SEC Coaches have named Defensive Player of the Year since 2004.

NameSeasonAwarding Body (Notes)
Chuck Hayes2004-05Coaches
Anthony Davis2011-12Coaches
Nerlens Noel2012-13Coaches
Willie Cauley-Stein2014-15Coaches
Tyler Ulis2015-16Coaches
Ashton Hagans2018-19Coaches

This page was made with a Macintosh
Use the Best, Don't settle for Less

Return to statistics, team schedules, team rosters, opponents, players, coaches, games, assistance or Kentucky Basketball Page
Please send all additions/corrections to Jon Scott
This page was automatically generated using a Filemaker Pro Database